Home > writing > My Woodcarvings for sale

My Woodcarvings for sale


Buy this whittled one-of-a-kind Crazy Ol’ Coot to add to your folk art collection for just $35.00 plus $7.50 for shipping and handling to any location in the continental United States. Just shoot an email to: JLWatson.home@gmail.com for payment processing and shipping information.

This Crazy Ol' Coot isn't being rude, he's simply showing off his backside...to those who may be interested, that is!

And, of course, what's the point of a Crazy Ol' Coot's mug shot without a sharp profile view?

Categories: writing
  1. May 17, 2013 at 3:53 am

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  2. July 15, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine
    just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  3. July 18, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    When you are starting out in the stock market, it is best to invest in what you know.
    The more familiar you are with a particular business
    or market niche, the better you will be at knowing whether a
    certain investment is likely to pay off. As you learn more, you can expand your investments.

  4. July 31, 2014 at 9:50 pm

    Many thanks for this website, can happily state we currently have a steam shower of our
    own and we think its great

  5. August 7, 2014 at 5:38 am

    Awesome website, just lately been exploring forever and a day for tips on the perfect rattan furniture pieces for our home and in our garden. The website
    sincerely helpedgreat blog some great info here

  6. August 7, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    Hey, I think your ssite might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening
    in Innternet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other ten that, superb
    blog!

  7. August 13, 2014 at 10:36 am

    Fantastic web site, just lately been exploring forever for ideas on the very best rattan furniture pieces for our
    home and in our back garden. This site truly
    helpedgreat blog some great info here

  8. September 2, 2014 at 3:07 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to
    a famous blogger if you aren’t already šŸ˜‰ Cheers!

  9. September 28, 2014 at 11:30 am

    Absolutely adore each of these steam showers

  10. October 4, 2014 at 3:03 am

    First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a tough
    time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to
    be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

  1. July 21, 2014 at 10:21 pm
  2. August 2, 2014 at 12:02 pm
  3. September 11, 2014 at 3:14 pm

Leave a Reply

