Home > writing > I’m baaaack! ‘Bout time, eh?

I’m baaaack! ‘Bout time, eh?


Sorry I’ve been gone for so long. Lots of things to keep me diverted from this blog. A couple of side notes: Books are selling. Maybe even more that I’m not aware of (hopefully). The publisher has made available t-shirts with the front cover of The Antiquarian Chronicles printed on them. I can send one to any of you that are interested. Just send me your size and your email and I’ll get right back to you. The Antiquarian Chronicles would make a great Christmas gift for that someone special. Email me for a copy or you can order one at Amazon.com, Barnes and Noble. com, Target.com or even your favorite local bookstore. A lot of folks, including my editor, have expressed an interest in a sequel to The Antiquarian Chronicles so I’m pleased to announce that I’m working on one. My second novel, Time of Decision, has made it to a publisher and now we wait. Maybe, maybe not. Who knows?

I suppose I should be more excited about the prospect of getting a second novel published but rejections, I imagine, have served to temper my enthusiasm. But at least it is out of sight and out of mind so now I can work on the sequel to The Antiquarian Chronicles without that distraction.

Categories: writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

