Home > writing > The Antiquarian Chronicles

The Antiquarian Chronicles


My new novel, The Antiquarian Chronicles, is about to be released by Tate Publishing. It is finishing up the final review process and will then be sent to the printers. Be notified of the release date or to request your own autographed copy by sending an email to me at: Jerry.Watson09@gmail.com or JerryL_Watson@hotmail.com

Stay tuned in to find out when the sequel is coming out as well.

My next novel is well under way. It is the story of four young Mexican men working on a ranch in central Arizona during the Spanish American War. They struggle with violence, racism, unemployment, and whether or not to join the First U.S. Volunteer Cavalry, Roosevelt’s Rough Rider Regiment, to go fight in Cuba.

Categories: writing
  1. Marja
    February 25, 2009 at 5:21 am

    Hey Jerry, congratulations on your upcoming book, awesome! I already have 3 books with Tate! I noticed you signed up for my blog, you must have seen me at Tate’s marketing blog. This is a great way to stay in touch and spread the word. I’ll keep an eye on your blog too!

  2. Jerry Watson
    February 26, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    Thanks, Marja. My other blog, The Antiquarian Chronicles.blogspot.com is the one I post on now. But thanks for visiting and I hope your books with Tate hit all the bestseller lists!

  3. Jerry Watson
    February 26, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    Thanks, Marja. My other blog, The Antiquarian Chronicles.blogspot.com is the one I post on now. But thanks for visiting and I hope your books with Tate hit all the bestseller lists!

  4. Jennifer Hudson Taylor
    April 6, 2009 at 2:48 am

    Congratulations on your new book! It’s got to be exciting.

    • jerrylwatson
      June 5, 2009 at 1:03 pm

      Thanks, Jennifer. It is, and confusing, lots of work, marketing puzzles and conundrums, but, overall, very exciting! Looking forward to meeting a ton of new people and making a ton of new friends. Trying to develop an entertaining format for book signings and other events.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

